+855 12 460 036



Cambodia is administratively devided by 23 provinces and 1 main manucipality, with several attractions in each province. All red points from the below map is indicating the 12 major tourist destinations which also include Siem Reap, Battambang and Phnom Penh, the most popular places for the visit.

Route indication is marked to illustrate how the tour conducted from any destination to the other. Flight is also available in some destinations such Siem Reap, Phnom Penh and Sihanouk Ville.

Please click on each of the red points to run into any destination.

About Us
The Founder Message
Our Teams
Tour Tailor-Make

Expert of Photography
Images of Cambodia
Arts, Culture & History
A Glance of Angkor
Angkor Extension
Angkor Highlight
Explorer of Angkor
Discovery of Angkor
Off Trail of Angkor
Siem Reap Discovery
Adventure of Siem Reap
bike adventure
Hidden Path Experience
Explore the Country-side
Remote Area Discovery

Beyon Siem Reap
Adventure Trails
Cambodia & Around
A Day of Phnom Penh
Beyon Phnom Penh
Cambodia Highlight
Exploration of Cambodia

Trekking and Camping
Beyon Temple
Siem Reap Adventure
Adventure Challenge
  Since 2001, Powered by @Fin, last updated on July 9, 2016